Apothecarium
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Apothecarium guild forums!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application: Yuion Frostrune: Reformed guid.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Yuion

Application: Yuion Frostrune: Reformed guid. Empty
PostSubject: Application: Yuion Frostrune: Reformed guid.   Application: Yuion Frostrune: Reformed guid. I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 04, 2010 11:15 pm

Hi, I've been playing World of Warcraft for say, two years now, Roleplaying most of the time.
I'd say I'm confident with the english language, Only Thirteen so I might mis-spell sometimes.
I have Experiance in the Apothecarium guild as a Deathguard and was there for alot of events.
I have alot of Experiance with Roleplay since I roleplay Horde, And Alliance. For the Alliance side roleplay I am currently in a Mercenary company on Steamwheedle cartel. On the Horde Side, I've roleplayed in the Apothecarium and Occasionally in Silvermoon.

If I were to join the Apothecarium, I would bring Ideas for Roleplay, and me being nice to everyone to the OOC Community.
If I were to Join the Reformed Apothecarium I would play it As much as I could, Meaning times after three in the afternoon and all day on weekends.
My Priority when Online would be to be nice, And roleplay with the Guild, or do roleplay tasks such as, Gathering Reagents.
I Wish to join the Apothecarium because its a well knowen roleplay guild and I enjoyed roleplaying and being in the guild itself before.

Character information:

Name: Yuion Frostrune

Undead-Elf.

Level: 70

In-game Class: Deathknight, Blood.

Roleplay as: Deathknight.

Hair-colour: White.

Eye-colour: Glowing blue (light blue)

Height: 6'6.

I think The Deathguard would suit Yuion well since he is a Soldier.

Yuion belives strongly that the Forsaken are superior to any other races of the horde, including the Sin'dorei.